the suicide squad

After months of scoop, reportage, announcements, speculation and rumor, James Gunn has officially unveiled on Twitter the complete cast of The Suicide Squad , expected Cinecomic DC whose theatrical release is scheduled for 6 August 2021.

Well, here are the names of the actors we will see in the film: David Dastmalchian, John Cena, Jai Courtney, Joaquin Cosio, Nathan Fillion, Joel Kinnaman, Mayling Ng, Flula Borg, Sean Gunn, Juan Diego Botto, Storm Reid, Pete Davidson, Taika Waititi, Alice Braga, Steve Agee, Tinashe Kajese, Daniela Melchior, Peter Capaldi, Julio Ruiz, Jennifer Holland, Viola Davis, Idris Elba, Margot Robbie and Michael Rooker .

In short, some very famous interpreters (Elba and Robbie above all), others quite unknown, and a couple who have previously worked with Gunn in films Guardians of the Galaxy : certainly, a diverse and very interesting team, don't you find it too? Filming for the film should now be imminent, but for the moment the plot of the adventure is still top secret. HERE THE TWEET OF GUNN.

The article The Suicide Squad: James Gunn reveals the complete cast of his cinecomic comes from Best Movie .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here