Mianite is streamed live daily at 12pm Pacific/3pm Eastern/8pm GMT at http://www.twitch.tv/captainsparklez
Previous Episode ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSlM5wbgB3A
Next Episode ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFelMYMaaak&index=155&list=PLSUHnOQiYNg0D2eT4nVpzax4eANCzgGIS
Mianite Playlist ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewEZ7ql_Ssk&list=PLSUHnOQiYNg0D2eT4nVpzax4eANCzgGIS&index=1

● Merch: http://shop.maker.tv/collections/captainsparklez
● More Merch: http://captainsparklez.spreadshirt.com/
● Live Stream: http://www.twitch.tv/CaptainSparklez
● Twitter: http://twitter.com/CaptainSparklez
● Instagram: http://instagram.com/jordanmaron
● Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CaptainSparklez

Tucker: https://www.youtube.com/user/IIJERiiCHOII
Sonja: https://www.youtube.com/user/OMGitsfirefox
Tom: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheSyndicateProject
Wag: https://www.youtube.com/user/jameshayes3

Thumbnail art: https://www.youtube.com/user/PyxelStyx

Outro Song:
Stephen Walking – Top of the World 2
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KqNiUmnZaAU
Buy Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/monstercat-020-altitude/id946807055
Label Channel: http://www.youtube.com/monstercat

Mianite is a live streamed Minecraft series that takes place on a multiplayer server with friends. Live streams are then chopped up and posted here on YouTube. There are two main teams, Mianite and Dianite, which stand for good and evil, respectively, as well as a third, neutral team I’ve created called Ianite. Our goal is to survive, please our respective gods, and mess with the opposing teams. If you want to catch the live streams when they are, well, live, be sure to follow on me Twitch, Twitter, and/or Facebook for notifications.

Thanks for watching, dudes! Ratings, favorites, and general feedback is always appreciated 🙂

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here